SPEECH

HEAD COACH:  ARDYS DUNSMOOR

ASST. COACH:  CHERRI THEIMAN

ROSTER:

Alysa Rieken-Serious Prose & OID2

Anjaelique Cole-Poetry & Duet4

Bryan Schwartz-Informative & OID3

Chelsea Stutzman-OID3 & Duet5

Chelse Hornbacher-Serious Prose & OID2

Corbin Brown-Extemp

Carryna Light-Informative

Hadley Wiemer-OID1 & Duet1

Ian Stahr-Humerous Prose & OID3

Isaac Stark-Duet2

Jenna Fuerhrer-Persuasive & OID3 & Duet5

Jillian Stark-Entertainment & Persuasive & Duet2

JJ Mertz-Entertainment & OID1

Keara Turner-Poetry & Duet3

Madilyn Stacy-Serious Prose

Madison Gerken-Informative & OID2

MelAnne McCoy-Persuasive & Duet6

Natalie Scheil-Serious Prose & OID2

Sabrina Ellenwood-Informative & Poetry & Duet4

Sarah Vodicka-Serious Prose & Duet6

Stacia Brugger-OID1

Sydney Siebert-Serious Prose & OID1 & Duet1

Zach Taggart-Extemp

Zarina Flaherty-Poetry & OID3

SCHEDULE:

Sat., Jan. 12, CNFL #1 at GISH 3 rounds no finals

Sat., Jan. 19, WORK DAY MANDATORY

Sat., Jan. 26, CNFL #2 3 rounds no finals

Sat., Feb. 2, Aurora (all events), 2 rounds and               finals

Sat., Feb. 9, Meridian 2 rounds and finals

Sat., Feb. 16, Sutton

Wed., Feb. 20, CRC at Meridian, 2 rounds &                   finals Varsity 18 entries only

Sat., March 2, MCJ Mustangs at home all                       expected to attend

Wed., Mar. 13, Districts at Lourdes Central                  Catholic. 2 rounds & finals. Varsity 18                    entries only. Top three in each event                    advance to state.

Fri., March 23, State at UNK